Wykładowcy

Dyrektor Instytutu Humanistycznego dr Sławomira Lisewska  

dr Sławomira Lisewska,
Dyrektor Instytutu Humanistycznego

tel. kom. 784 065 860
email: s.lisewska@pwsz.glogow.pl

Dyżur:

Czwartek: 9:00-10:00
Piątek: 9:00-10:00
Konsultacje:
prof. zw. dr hab. Paweł Czarnecki
email: p.czarnecki@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:
prof. zw. dr hab. Bożena Muchacka
email: b.muchacka@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:
dr hab. Tadeusz Mróz, prof. nadzw. PWSZ
email: t.mroz@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:
dr hab. Mikołaj Krasnodębski

Konsultacje:
dr hab.Marian Marcinkowski

Konsultacje:
dr hab. Marian Sinica, prof. nadzw. PWSZ

Konsultacje:
dr Adam Bujak
email: a.bujak@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:
dr Joanna Cichla
email: j.cichla@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:
dr Krzysztof Czapla
email: k.czapla@pwsz.glogow.p

Konsultacje:
dr Jerzy Herberger
email: herberger@pwsz.glogow.pl
[publikacje]

Konsultacje:
dr Radosław Kawczyński
email: r.kawczynski@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:

 

 dr Maria Fudali

email:

Konsultacje:
dr Ernest Magda
email: e.magda@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:
dr Mirosława Nyczaj-Drąg
email: m.nyczaj-drag@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:
dr Alicja Ostrowska
email: a.ostrowska@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:
dr Teresa Panas

Konsultacje:
dr Izabella Rutkowska
email: i.rutkowska@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:  środa TNP 12:00-13:30
dr Małgorzata Siwińska
email: m.siwinska@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:
dr Anetta Soroka-Fedorczuk
email: fedorczuk-soroka@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:
dr Anita Stefańska
email: a.stefanska@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:
mgr Artur Dembowiak
email: a.dembowiak@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:
mgr Urszula Drozd
email: :u.drozd@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:
mgr Mariola Hartman

Konsultacje:
mgr Iwona Krasicka

Konsultacje:
mgr Magdalena Marciniak
email: m.marciniak@tvmaster.eu

Konsultacje:
mgr Aleksandra Matusiak
email: a.matusiak@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:
mgr Monika Gertner
email: m.gertner@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:
mgr Grażyna Stawińska
email: g.stawinska@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:
mgr Piotr Szymczak
email: p.szymczak@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:
mgr Tadeusz Trociński

email: t.trocinski@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje:
mgr M. Gertner

email: t.trocinski@pwsz.glogow.pl

Konsultacje: